Head of Group

Prof. Dr. H. Ulrich Hoppe

Office LF 128
Email hoppe@collide.info
Tel. +49 203 379 3553
H. Ulrich Hoppe

Research Staff

B. Sc.
Dorian Doberstein
Office
LF 116
Email
doberstein@collide.info
Telephone
+49 203 379 1321
Dorian Doberstein
Dr.
Tobias Hecking
Office
LF 127
Email
hecking@collide.info
Telephone
+49 203 379 1324
Tobias Hecking
Dipl.-Inform.
Sven Manske
Office
LF 115
Email
manske@collide.info
Telephone
+49 203 379 4178
Sven Manske
M. Sc.
Victor Masias
Office
LF 123
Email
masias@collide.info
Telephone
+49 203 379 1446
Victor Masias
Dr.
Yongwu Miao
Associated senior researcher
Email
miao@collide.info
Yongwu Miao
M.Sc.
Julia Othlinghaus
Office
LF 123
Email
othlinghaus@collide.info
Telephone
+49 203 379 1403
Julia Oethlinghaus
M. Sc.
Laura Steinert
Office
LF 116
Email
steinert@collide.info
Telephone
+49 203 379 1449
Laura Steinert
M.Sc.
Disi Wang
Office
LF 119
Email
wang@collide.info
Telephone
+49 203 379 1450
Disi Wang
Dipl. Oek.-math.
Sören Werneburg
Office
LF 126
Email
werneburg@collide.info
Telephone
1234
Sören Werneburg

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer